small logo

Acoustic Brew members are

Kurtman (Lead Vocals and Rhythm Guitar)

Jerry Potucek (Lead Guitar)

Roger Marchegiano (Drums, Lead Vocals and Backup Vocals)

Bruce Langenkamp (Backup Vocals)

Dave Gudjohnsen (Bass and Backup Vocals)

John Castronovo (Keyboards and vocals)


Lead Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Jerry Potucek
Lead Guitar
Roger Marchegiano
Drums, Percussion & Vocals
Bruce Langenkamp
Backing Vocals
Dave Gudjohnsen
Bass Guitar & Vocals